Nowadays, robots do more and more jobs instead of humans.Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

Due to the advancement of the technology there are many numerous kinds of invention. People have completly depended on machinary. Nowadays, robots do insignificat jobs in human places. There are many meritics and demeritics that i will discuss in further paragraphs. To begin with, there are some advantages of robert do jobs. First and formost, robots can work easliy and faster rather than human it have more knowledge. Mostly, robots used in develment nations these countries added the robots in the army.it provide security for the nation of public. Another meritics, in this modern era technolgy invented driverless cars these vehicals connect with (GPS) system and choose less trafic roads and confortable ride. For example, a survey conducted by BBC news channel it showed that Japan has a first nation of make driverless car by tesla. However, there are some demritic of robots do jobs in present time it dont has any emotional feelings with humans and some times it create dangurous situations. Robots should work on human place it increasing unemployement and the government provide less job opporunity for their nation people. Robots has less information rather than human brain it do not react immedently of any sitution. According to the study, robots work only restorent for surving food for customers it can survive in indore envriomemt. To conclude, robots has benifical in the future as compare to present time. Because it need more improvement of the technology.