In some parts of the world, people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

In recent times, indivuals become more cared about their own selves instead of their communities. Personally speaking, I believe that this phenomenon is resulting in many community's challenges. This essay will discuss two main difficulties that this phenomenon cause inside the community, and highlight how can these difficulties be solved. My first and most important point is that when people put themselves first, the community will lose the sense of collobarating with the aim of solving community challenges.So that means: if there is a contrevertioal issue inside the community, no one will take a lead to solve it beacaue everybody is focusing in theirselve. For instance, from my own experience,in my Bedouin community most of the people are more focused and cared about their own lives. As a result,whenever we have community's major challenge such as land's ownerships we would not find many people giving the effort to solve it. My second point is that this phenomenon also negatively impact the community's social life and communications. For example, if someone lives in westren community where everyone minds only their own life, they would not have the courage to communicate and share their difficulty with others. Yet there are methods that could be applied with the aim of solving this problem: Firstly, to educate children about the importance of thinking about others and not only theirselves so that step could build a community that believes on taking care of others. Secondly, to organise a community discussing that everyone could take part in,So that will let people obtain the sense of considering their community as apraoirity to think about. To sum up, the phenomenon of people putting their own lives first instead of the community is a serious problem that should be tackled. I hope that governments and communities will take a step into solving that, firstly by understanding the problem itself and then to solve it using my humble suggested methods.