Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Why it is thought by certain individuals that sporting activities that have danger involved should be abandoned I also endorse the aforementioned statement while others believe they should have the freedom to make their own choice. Both sides will be discussed in the essay below with relevant examples. To begin with, a ban should be imposed on the sports that are dangerous as when people try their hands on these movements, they might not be aware of the threat involved; hence, making themselves land in dilemmas that might be harmful to their lives. For example, while performing scuba diving, if the pressure below the sea-bed increases and the person is not able to withstand that then, he/she may fall into the situation of bends along with some respiratory issues. Moreover, there are times when all cautious measures are taken to avoid any mishappenings but uncertain circumstances such as bad weather or sudden currents in the water during a water sport can bring worse conditions of breathlessness, increased heart rate, and much more in the above cases. However, it is felt by a few individuals that they should have the freedom to decide on the sporting exercise that they want to perform as various personalities believe in trying things out of their zone of comfort and bestowing themselves the chance to challenge themselves. For instance, one acquaintance of mine wished to fly in a hot air balloon from a slanted cliff of a mountain which was considered unsafe but he wanted to test himself and experience it. Notwithstanding this trend, I think these difficult sporty tasks should be prohibited. In a nutshell, howbeit, In my and some humans' point, vehement sporting actions should be stopped by regulating them as they might be risky to the life of many individuals, nevertheless, others opine that they should be free to make their own choice as they are the best evaluators of what they wish to try in their lives.