Many people that media coverage has becoming increasingly biased today. Why is this? What can be done to fix this problem.

These days, most of the news is published via several media platforms such as Television, the Web, and newspapers. Some people believe that news is not appropriate when is published and can cause various problem in society that needs to be resolved. To commence with, various news regarding major issues such as accidents or political affairs does not come out the way it should be resulting in misinterpretation of the incident among the public. This happens due to corruption as some broadcast journalist' mouth is being shut via the bag of a load of money. For example, a few years ago a middle-aged man was hit by a well-known Tv celebrity's car but this case was presented as this was the mistake of that man because he was drunk instead of a driver. Apart from this, Some people publish the report just by looking at the upper side of the occurrence instead of going into depth to save their time as they do not want to put a lot of effort into collecting accurate data leads to the delivery of wrong data. Several methods can be implemented to solve this issue. First and foremost, Government should take action regarding the press reporters who publish wrong news by coming under the pressure of superiors' warnings. However, sometimes some press reporters chose the path of corruption according to their own will which should be stopped by putting penalties on them or terminating from collected data. Other than this, the people who feel lazy to gather information should be motivated by some seminars or given some incentives for their good work to make them work better. To sum up, undoubtedly media coverage is required to collect the news and is getting biased because of several reasons such as high authority and laziness of reporters But it can be solved if appropriate measures like penalties and seminars would be taken by the government and an individual as well.