The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are numerous companies whose owners are very old. However, some proportion of the population believes that young people would be better to lead the organization. I firmly agree with the latter and this essay will shed the light on my opinion. Firstly, today's generation has amazing technical skills which are part and parcel of any corporation. Since technology is every institute's backbone and outside of the industry, there are a lot of scammers so having a leader who has knowledge about this field could be beneficial. Further, youngsters have impressive abilities such as they are quick learners, adaptive, enthusiastic, and determined which shows their capabilities. Thus, these qualities make them the best choice to run the organization. In addition to it, young people are full of creativity which would be effective to make any firm different from others, and also with an innovative idea leader could lead the company at its peak. In spite of that, youngers have a different way of doing work and thinking compared to their seniors. In this competitive environment, youth is experimental, and rather than overhauling the previous product they like to launch their new product and stand out from the crowd. Therefore, having a creative young boss could be interesting and the work environment would be more enjoyable. In conclusion, although elders have more experience and knowledge about their company, leading the firm by the youngster is also important because this way organization will run for a long time with advanced and fresh ideas.