⁷Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

choosing an appropriate stream while entering university is a crucial part of life. Some people prefer to be enrolled in their own interests however, it is a waste of time to go to any field without having a proper plan should follow the latest trend in the education field and market to others. Both points of view have been explained in more detail below. On the one hand, While entering graduation time some enthusiastic students just prefer to follow their own passion so that they can enjoy and study both which can also happen. Following passion has its pros in terms of such types of people remaining stress-free and becoming very successful in a very short time. For example, Nowadays, some Youtubers are earning more than a qualified person as they like to show their skills to the public which was enhanced during their university time. Moreover, Parents' motivation and support play a significant role in choosing a stream in which at some homes many youngsters are pushed by their special people in their life. In addition to it, Lack of financial support also leads to going to less important study subjects as some technical subjects seem very expensive due to their high demand in the society On the other hand, Time flies very fast and it does not stop for anyone if there would not be planning for the future there is no chance of being successful and getting a career in the interest field also technology and science are in the demand along with high paying jobs in the employment sector. Thus today's generation runs the IT sector and science. To illustrate this, during Covid 19 crisis when everything was shut down, the community was suffering financiallybreakage due to unemployment only IT people were working and got very handsome money just by sitting at home. Apart from it, Some students also go for this field because of their elder's pressure as the high-qualified parents would always prefer for their children to be educated well instead of going to any other causal stream. To Conclude, Youngsters should keep in mind both options from following the options to securing the future as undoubtedly sometimes just studying any subject also leads to wastage of your time would result in nothing and also just studying technical subjects could make a person more cold-hearted and boring person without any passion.