Universities should accept equal members of male and female student in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that both gender men and women must equally accept in all subjects in college. I completely agree with this statement. The impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons that universities must let men and women equally attend in all subjects. To begin with, both men and female are able to implement the same skills this is because learning education can create opportunities for both members to acknowledge and learn lessons as they both have the same brain abilities leading them to memorize subjects and get high scores but those who prepared well. For example, the times has announced that almost 199 admissions were able to get a high score in order to apply for medical programs at york university as 1oo of them were female. Moreover, it is believed that women should not attend some physical subjects because they are not able to perform well, this contributes some colleges to not letting students who are female attend physical activity classes. However, an increasing number of women enlisted also agree with it. they try not to attend these classes, but in modern, societies individuals have completely different views. In addition, knowledge qualification should be the priory for all gender this is because some students from both sides are unable to accept all subjects if it is selected by students will be a better choice. However, society struggle with a lack of professors in the future In conclusion, it is believed that educational places should accept genders equally in all lessons in universities. From my point of view, everyone has the law to attend all subjects because it will prevent them from having a lack of professors.