Nowadays more and more people like to travel to different countries. What are the causes of this trend?Is it a negative or positive development?

Across countries, it has been considered that travelling is one of the most stunning ways of relaxation and an abundant sum of public are desperately curious to cross their countries border for enjoyment. This essay will tend to provide a price of reasons towards this fact and also describe why it is a beneficial step for both vacationers and host countries. First and foremost, the unprecedented growth in worldwide tourism can be explained by a number of reasons.One major factor contributing to this growth is that more people than ever before now enjoy huge leisure time as well as get more disposable income enabling them to travel abroad. Another explanation is that many tourism agents offer affordable, inclusive package holidays which relieve holiday- makers of the burden of booking flights and hotels themselves. Besides these, accessing internet for browsing various types of travel apps, for example, Amazon and Move worldly provide a lenient way for travel. As a result more independent minded travellers, have the choice of turning to low-cost carriers and availing themselves a smooth journey to popular destinations. On the other hand, this trend is equally advantageous for tourists and for places where they are travelling. Firstly, make journey in a new place is an excellent way to cope up stress because it unplugs the people from hetrick work curriculums.As a consequence, they remain more productive when they are rejointed into their duties. Secondly, it is most boost countries economic growth because more tourist more revenue which provide the country a sustainable future. To sum up, travelling is an appropriate method for chillout which conveys plus points for tourists and travelled places.