Computers are being used more and more in education and some say there will be soon no role for teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology is playing a vital role in our daily lives and we cannot imagine life without it. Even our academic studies are dependent on the usage of computers. However, some people opine that, in near future, they will replace mentors for good. I partially agree with this notion and I will illustrate it with plausible reasons behind my opinion. To begin with, it is undoubtedly clear that laptops became a necessity for education. It is because; they are the resource of the vast amounts of information through search engines such as Google, and For Instance, which can provide information about everything via a single click. Apart from that, these machines cost economical for common people. Unlike teachers, they provide solutions to problems anywhere and anytime. Despite their large size, they can get shrunk and portable from one place to other. Thus, they are convenient and flexible to afford. On the flip side, the tutors can teach the pupil according to their standard of learning by understanding their behaviour and the level of grasping the new knowledge. Instead of applying the same methods of studying tough subjects such as Maths, For example, the teacher support children through easy solutions. As a result of which, the weak students do not feel like failures. In addition to this, teachers made their disciples good citizens by inculcating moral values, which are not possible with technical gadgets. Needless to say, educators provide guidance to kids in both academic and social life. In conclusion, Without a doubt, computers are used in almost every sector including schools but it is inappropriate to say that they can replace mentors since they polish youngsters to face every aspect of life.