Robotics is necessary for future human development.But it has both advantages and disadvantages.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As the most significant technological discovery, robotics already becomes a foundation of future humanity. more over, the benefit of robotics could be included in several aspects such as living standards, technology and manufacturing evolution. despite this, robotics might also become a disadvantage for future human development. More specifically, overuse of robotics might cause labour deduction in the industry, such as fewer job opportunities in the manufacturing industry, which is eventually caused by over-dependence on robotics. As a Positive perspective, the efficiency and productivity of robotics will effectively increase the speed of society's evolution, eventually contributing to improving human living standards and technology. Moreover, it makes the lives of the human becomes more convenient and productive. Overall, there is no doubt that robotics is the most important part of human advancement during long terms periods. On negative aspects, the over-dependence on robots will also become a weakness and disadvantage in society's advancement. Firstly, the overuse of robots will directly affect the deduction of job opportunities as robots and machines have replaced all jobs. As a result, the people will not be able to contribute to human progress caused of poor wealth. secondly, the processes of producing robots might bring more damage to the human living environment, which will also slow down the eventual expansion of humans during long terms periods. In conclusion, the illustration outlines the idea that robotics has a significant position in the future development of current society. Once human ensures that robot technology is a thing that society isn't over-dependence on and causes the damages that humans are unable to deal with, then using robotics efficiently and productively will eventually make solid progress in the development of the forthcoming human society.