Fo many people the reason they work hard is to earn money . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that in this modern world people work hard and most people believe that to get earn more money is the main reason. I partly agree with the given statement and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, money plays a significant role in everyone's life.Nowadays, people work hard in their field,not because of money but they can get qualitative life. For example, many companies give rewards in terms of home, a car and education of children of employers. Thus, people are encouraged to work hard in their job. It is also debatable that rewards are also important in the field of work as they improve the confidence in employers. On the other side, there are many reasons why masses work hard on jobs. Some people, who have passion for their job and they always try to give their best in the work as they feel satisfied and confident with tasks they complete successfully. Another reason to support my ideology is that, many people work hard for promotion also and that also leads to the better professional life. As well As, many of them believe that in this era of cut-throat competition the best performance stands as the epitome. In conclusion, many people work hard due to several reasons. I partly agree with the given point that money is an important factor in the level of working hard and also believe that self-confidence and passion also require for the betterment of growth.