Some environmentalists have advocated building wildlife sanctuaries to protect and endangers spices discuss the advantages and disadvantages of doing this.

Some ecologists have advised that build wildlife sanctuaries to protect endangered species. As every garden has its weeds, similarly this situation is both advantages as well as disadvantages and this essay will highlight both aspects. I believe that it is positive or escaped its negative. To commence with the views of advantages, it is very important to save wildlife species because every kind of animal has its own importance to the environment. For example, in ancient time dinosaur was extinct so the temperature of the earth was so high. Due to this reduction of rainfall in hill areas. In a survey conducted by the National Geographic Department found that most of the specieswere vanished so, it directly affected human beings. That's why the government should take a step to protect animals species to build wildlife sanctuaries. Shifted toward the view of disadvantages, it was observed that the food chain is very necessary to balance the scenario. If we build a safe place for animals, so the other animals have to difficult locating their prey. Due to this most of the creatures will be disappeared in the future. Secondly, every people and animal like to live in an open space so if we construct a zoo for animals they cannot live for a long time. They prefer to live in a forest or arrange their food own. To conclude this, a well-balanced ecosystem purifies nature giving us clean air to breathe and healthy water to support diverse marine life. So it is important to protect wild animals.