It is better to save money than spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? It saving more important than spending in today’s world?

Most peoples in current society tend to believe that saving is the most important thing while others believe that because the value of money has been deducted due to inflation thus we should spend all the money we earn for good memory. I mostly agree with the idea of accumulating wealth but I also understand why some people prefer to spend all the money without any consideration or receiving suggestions from professional talents. To begins with, some finance professor believes the habit of accumulating wealth will become the strongest protection if any kind of issue suddenly comes to your face. For example, If you have just been through a failure on investment or business or you need a huge amount of money because of illnesses then at least the money you save over time passes might help you out of the current situation. Moreover, psychologically scientists say that enough wealth makes people feel comfortable and relaxed. Eventually, that evidence and examples effectively show the advantage and benefits saving can bring to you. On the other hand, numerous groups think that instead of keeping all the wealth for no reason spending to improve their living standards seems to be more reasonable during the period of inflation around the world. specifically, if the value of money will decrease day after day then spending on cars, houses, and clothing will become the other way of investment. Many economic professors warn that people should transfer all their wealth to physical items before bubbles of inflation break. Ultimately, the statement makes the idea more reasonable. To conclude, either, way have both advantage and disadvantage, depends on what kind of life you expected to have. The first way might be more effective for those people who prefer stable life while the second way is for people who have more demands on amusement.