Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels

No one can deny that nonrenewable energy sources, such as coal and natural gas, are getting more and more inside our modern life from the industrial revolution to at present. This relationship began as a fuel used for industrial machines and coal trains in England in the late 19th century and they have been connected with energy production and industry recently. Some nations and associations attempt to reduce the percentage of using them and also launch some campaigns for boosting the usage of public transportation. To begin with, nonrenewable energy resources, which means that they transformed plants and animal remains into the form of fuels under the earth, are absolutely limited. While our almost whole ways of energy production and vehicles deeply depend on them. Firstly, some private companies, such as Tesla, attempt to lessen this addiction by investing a major part of their budget in developing electric cars. As the number of these types of cars increases on the roads, the pace of running out of fossil fuels will decrease dramatically. In addition, several nations establishing organizations, for instance, IEA, to raise international awareness of these difficulties are willing to co-operate with local associations to raise a percentage of using public transportation ways by discounting ticket prices. Moreover, the majority of countries meet their energy needs from coal power. In this type of energy manufacturing method, coal is used only to heat the water so that it can evaporate and turn the turbines over the water bulk. However, thanks to rapid technological developments, there are plenty of alternatives for it as well as all of them use nature so we called them renewable energy sources, such as tidal power, hydropower plant and solar power. For example, some regions exposed to sunlight major part of the year are convenient to place solar panels. To sum up, it is extremely clear that the improvement of humanity is genuinely related to the discovery of fossil fuels. Yet, unless required precautions are taken, the whole world will suffer from a deficit of energy in the near future.