In Some Areas Of The US, A Curfew Is Imposed In Which Teenagers Cannot Be Out Of Doors At Night. Do you agree or disagree with this?

staying out late is treasured by many teenagers.in some parts of the state there is a time limit for gonig out at night,personally, i completely agree with this decision. and this essay will discuss why. first and for most formost,teenagers tend to have an impulsive behaviour.and this will lend it self clear at night where they can go to parties and drink beers, for example, or engage themselves in sexual activites.drinking can make them unaware and gets into fights with one another, this can lead to serious physical damage. secondly, statistics shows that crime rate reach its peak at night,so its unsave to just go and hover around at night.it can lead to them being injured,raped or even killed.now young adult usually have sense of curiousity and want to explore things around them, and having to be warned by their parents is not enough.laws must be forced. finally, if there is no time limit for coming home, this well leads to them going to their bed late and fewer sleeping ours. this wil certainly affect their concentration and have determental effect on their school performance. in conclusion, no harm can come from setting a curfew for teanagers.and i do think its benfit benefits outwight outweigh outwit its disadvanage.