Do you think food chains are responsible for customers with food allergies? Or should it be the responsibility of the customer to ask about potential allergens?

In today's developing world, allergies make up numerous harmful effects on individuals' physical health. Especially in Europe and the US, food intolerance has become more serious day by day. Some people believe large restaurant brands have to explain the whole ingredients which contain in their food. A different idea suggests that the people who suffer from certain allergens, suppose to investigate what they will be eaten. I think both ideas have some pros and cons. In this essay, I will compare these two considerations and explain my own ideas. Firstly, global food establishments are conducting the highest level of business. Due to technological developments and the large growth of the population, they have received a large demand. According to these facts, these companies have reached more and more customers every day. Hence, they are likely to encounter some unpleasant situations, likewise; as poisoning as well as food allergies. In my opinion, these mass production establishments must employ scientists, biochemists, and doctors to assess their products. For example, the fast- food giant Burger King has set up a life sciences center to measure organic materials. However, a serious proportion of people do not find these places reliable. Secondly, apart from these facilities, everybody is responsible for themselves. Thus, whether companies have declared their ingredients and processes as safe, we have to be cautious. Likewise, in 1993, even if she had not shown sensitivity, a Boston woman reacted to a bagel that was baked in a regional pastry and contained peanuts accidentally. To conclude, in a minute, millions of packeted and ready-to-go food are consumed. In addition, due to recent lifestyles and different life expectations people have developed food allergies. In order to preserve their prestige, global brands prevent their customers from food -based allergies. Nevertheless, some think we do not act freely on every occasion, we suppose to be a person who is smarter about allergies and their detrimental effects.