Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (e.g. cost, environments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the government should play a prominent role in order to make people's lives much easier. Some population think that the administration should spend money on public transport. While others believe that there are more alternatives such as cost situations and environmental improvements. Personally, I am partially in favour of the last view. A convincing argument can be made that there are significant issues which have to be controlled more than developing transit utilities, like increasing salaries and enhancing environmental quality. The fundamental reason for this is most of the jobs depend on online services and online meetings so they don't have to use public transit. Besides, nowadays, an enormous number of communities tend to live in urban central instead of the countryside which makes every single spot near to each other. For instance, In Kuwait, the main zone of business and jobs are in the downtown, and the community are walking physically from their own homes to the offices and the restaurants. Second, research has found that the countries that used to spend money on population priorities mostly have better lifestyles and more creativity. This is because if the government provide the right environment and more facilities and utilities, everyone will be able to break their limits or push their limits. furthermore, if the government has controlled the financial inflation and decreased the cost of society's basic life, ultimately, they will be happy. In conclusion, public transport might considered as one of the issues which face society nowadays. But other priorities such as cost and environment have more bad affection than transportation. As I mentioned in the previous paragraph above, I think transportation should wait until other facilities have been completed.