In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is true that having your own home is of great importance nowadays and people have less interest to rent a house.There are several reasons why people show more enthusiasm for having a home. Also, I think the pros might be more than cons. Individuals might face a range of considerations when they want to rent a place. Firstly, I imagine that the money for the rent payment goes to waste and not benefit us. In other words, you have an obligation to pay the rent and cannot save money for your important demands. Secondly, in this case, the payment pushing them to work hard and make a substantial effort to release from the rent's pressure monthly. Finally, the attitude of some landlords is a main factor for almost every member of society that would become nice and friendly with tenants, but most of them have not a correct attribute.Thereby, people prefer to purchase their own home, for example, a landlord who not allow their tenants to use the parking lot. It seems to me that people would welcome a greater emphasis on purchasing a home.I believe by a personal home not only could individuals save money, but also they could be lifted out of stress pressure for the rent and they gain a better quality of life,and then can get a sense of satisfaction. Furthermore, almost everyone would design their homes based on their taste and utilize any style that it is satisfying for them, for instance,a person who bought his home and design it based on minimalist style which gives him a sense of order and unification. In conclusion, I recognized the possible advantages of owning a home than renting one.I consider this to be a positive situation overall.