The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are divided on their opinion about a better leader in companies. Some believe that experienced members are in a better position to lead the team; however, others believe that young leaders can play an imperative role in the success of a field. In my opinion, I disagree with the notion of giving chance to new hiring because of the reasons that I will outline in this essay. I agree with those who vote for old employees to become team leaders as they are often not only equipped with useful hands-on experience but also more loyal to the company. Because they are already aware of the rules and regulations, they can generate suitable standard operating procedures and techniques to achieve financial success for businesses. For instance, if a manager worked for decades, he would better understand techniques to achieve long-term financial benefits. Furthermore, old members of corporate houses can prove their worth to become leaders because of working for a long time for the same company. This is to say, due to long work duration has enabled staff members to generate useful contacts which may help to create more employment opportunities. Another advantage is that due to strong relationships with other premium members, old managers have better control over their junior individuals so they can lead and control in a much better way. However, some argue that newly hired individuals are mostly more motivated than those who are already working so generally they have more energy. In addition, their modern thinking along with the latest education may bring more benefits if they would run a trade. Despite these arguments being relatively valid, I disagree because even though they have the potential to gain more achievements, they do not understand the consequences of wrong decisions. Thus, it is better to hand over operations to old employees. In conclusion, although young individuals may become suitable candidate to lead a firm, they must attain some years of experience before that.