It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robot be used in the future? Will this be a positive or a negative development?

There is a prediction that robots are on the way to becoming essential in daily life. Personally, I think this is a positive innovation when robots are able to do the housework along with taking care of the elderly. It must be understood that robots in recent days can hold such tasks which is cleaning and washing. To be precise, those smart machines tend to fully clean up accommodations but they must be under the control of people who have a responsibility to activate them first. Nevertheless, this can be enhanced in the future where robotic devices technically do the housework without any touches. As a consequence, the owners of those robots will benefit from them as they reduce a significant concern about doing housework after a long day at the office. On the other hand, robotic devices are aimed to completely look after the elderly due to their adaption. To explain further, robots now look similar to actual humans but with that adjustment, they can probably interact with people but just with some basic movements. Hence, robots become a potential approach for people who have to work all day long or do not have enough time in order to take care of their parents. In addition, robots can analyse some kind of information which is able to detect who people need to be careful with, thus, the elderly can firmly rely on those machines not only for helping them in daily activities but also in other factors. In conclusion, robots are the potential development nowadays and also in the future where they are able to be automatically active and look after old people