Nowadays many people believe that in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

it is true that starvation is still a big problem in many parts of the world descpite the high-tech dvices used in agriculture. this essay will discuss the two main factors causing this problem.and the mesures that can be taken to solve it. one of the main factor for hunger is the unequal distribution of agricultural products.in other term not all people or areas get the same amont of the anual harvest. this can be either due to political issues or lack of solid distrubutary system for example in south sudan people go hungry inspite of the wealthness of their ground. this is because of of the internal conflicts and the politicals problems going on in there.the seconed main reaason is lack of awareness,in some part of the world people actually go hungery because of their ignorance. one way to mitigate this problem is building of a good delievery system that can reach people and specialy especially the poors everywhere for example voluntary organization that offer a lot of help regarding this issues.another way is to sperate politics from people lives.wars and conflict have a determenatal consequences and it leads to poverty and hunger. its deffintly unfair for people to suffer from hunger as a consequence of other people behaviour.helding an awarness programmes especially specialy for new mothers to teach them hoe to properly feed their children is another way the can have a huge impact on hunger worldwide. in conclusion, this essay talked about the main factor of starvations, and offers ways to mitigate this problem