Discipline is an ever- increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that discipline is one of the main issues in today's schools. Certain folks argue that it is teachers' responsibility to teach, however, others believe that it is the role of families. The impending essay will discuss both sides with a logical conclusion. There are many reasons that claim it is professors' job to educate discipline for educators. To start with, most of the students in schools obey teachers this may contribute them to catch the behave from tutors. As a consequence, they will learn properly. For example, all educational programmes in Toronto have 10 minute schedule that teaches students about significance of life in a proper way. On the other hand, there are some others who feel that families should teach the children of their young age about good discipline this is because they spent the vast majority of time with them which has a huge effect on them showing and practising with adultescent will be beneficial. For example, if a father behaves well with his child school places will see the same character from the child. In conclusion, while it is true that discipline is a major problem in modern educational places. However, some individuals think that it is educators' main job to learn students while others say that parents should take this responsibility.