What is homelessness? And what you think about the reasons of for people having home less

homelessness was already a considerable social issue that exist for long periods in society. most peoples tend to believe the idea of poverty and unemployment are the main factors that cause people to become homeless. In other aspects, homelessness could also be due to war between countries or opposite political parties as it directly causes actual damage to people living environments without taking any responsibility. To begins with, many professors of human behaviour strongly suggest the notion of homelessness is mostly due to long terms of poverty and fewer job opportunities which eventually makes those groups of peoples unable to pay that huge amount of money that came from pretty houses or stable apartment. overall, those statements directly show a few particular reasons why some peoples have a homeless issue. On the other hand, many professional talents on global effects of conflict clearly mention that warfare between countries and political parties is actually bringing a lot of negative impacts inside the country or city, and homeless the most serious consequence that comes with war. Furthermore, it might screw up many people's lives as their home just suddenly becomes nothing. As a result, how to stop and reduce the conflicts between nations would be the first thing that needs to discuss if society is looking for the most effective and efficient solution to homelessness. To conclude, the factors make people homeless can be related to many different aspects such as living environment,financial background and any other reasons which result in them losing the ability to supply them self a pretty apartment that located in a prosperous city.