People find their life more and more dominated by their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although the world has ample amount of natural resources, but nothing is free. Individual life is totally dependent upon their employment; how much money they earn, how much money they spend, and how much money they save, which help them to survive in this world, and consequently, their work have more control on their life. I completely agree with the above statement because intense work and healthy life are interrelated. I elucidate my stand in the following paragraphs with some examples. To commence with, the first and predominant reason to support this concept is that to live a healthy life style you need a job. Not everybody is wealthy by birth, mass majority of people have to work really hard to earn money fulfill their family's basic needs such as nutritious food, better education for children, future saving etc. Therefore, there life is bit imbalance, otherwise they will struggle. To exemplify, we can consider poor people who do not any source of income and couldn't couldnot even afford food for themselves. Furthermore, many people want to live luxurious life and I personally think, they must do. Unfortunately, they are unable to due to their job limitation. Let me put it another way, if people are working 40 hours a week to fulfill their basic need, then why should not they work for 50 hours a week to enhance their living of standard. In conclusion, I recapitulate that there are innumerable supporting arguments that clearly indicate that people's life is totally dominated by their work, not becasue they want to but to improve their standard of living. Therefore, I strongly agree with presented statement.