Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in today's modern world,the rising consumption of digital devices is belived to affect people fine skills like writing and reading. i completly disagree with this and the following essay will illustrate further. to begin with, many of this devices can infact improve our skills for example,nowadays a lot of these equipment comes with a pen.and by this we can wright as if we are writing on a paper. moreover there are planty of applications on it that allow us to open any e-book we want with easy and clear transition between pages.so it give us the sense of reading a real book. in addition.these devices can be utilised utlized to teach students how to write and read along with many other skills.many school started to handover their student an i _pad device insteed of actual books and notebooks.the results of this trend were remarkable and students degrees on the end of the simster sister was even better then before.provided that their exams were paper based. in this digital age that we live in.we should focus more on how to make the maximum use of this eqiupment. to conclude,mobile and computers made our life easier.and enhance our skills even further.