Plastic bags are used widely and cause many environmental problems. Some people say they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This days, People are using plastic bags a lot which can lead to environmental pollution because these products contain a number of chemicals. Therefore some experts say that these products should not be produced. I concur wholeheartedly as firstly, First, the utilise of these products is very harmful to the environment. Secondly, they can seriously harm for humans health. On the one hand, nowadays, plastic bags are a quite of use for human's requirement. However, this commodity is extremely huge disadvantage for our mother nature. Take for example, these products have ingredients a lot of chemical substance therefore, they very slow decay and die out. According to the facts, such products may not burn for several centuries and may cause many fires on earth On the other hand, some of the individual emphesize such production artifact should be prohibitiened because this products really slow decay cause these have to be burned as a result the air pollution and many diseases related associate mankind health appear including Asthma and Bronchitis. For instance, in some American countries, the use of plastic containers is completely prohibited. Therefore, it is better to use more papers packet instance of plastic containers. In conclusion, we can say that the use of plastic bags should be reduced because we can prevent environmental damage in this way. In my opinion, it is better if we use paper bags instead of using plastic bags