young people should follow older people’s advice. do you agree?

people aged and grow as time passes by, and as they grow older, people tend to get wiser of making choices since they have experienced many stuff compared to younger community. A lot of old folks suggest things to younger people as they think their bits of advice are more validated, unlike youngsters. Some people believe that older community's instructions should not be listen to all the time at any circumstances. It is undoubtedly disagree that every direction from aged community should be listened by young people because old people could make mistakes too sometimes and the voice of smarter younger people would not be heard. To start off, as humans it is obviously normal to make false information even for old people with plenty of life experiences. Furthermore, as young society, we should filter and select what advice we can carry on for ourselves. To elaborate, people sometimes make mistakes, that is why as young society taking advice is good but we should probably not take that raw. To conclude, suggestions from older people should not be taken every time and at every event, we should select wisely pieces of advice that fit our conditions. Secondly, many times brilliant yet young people have a lot of great things in their mind that is not considered by the older people regarding of their age. It is usual that young and aged people have different things on their minds. For example, a big event which is rengasdengklok that occurred in the '90s when the youngster thought it is better to declare Indonesia's independence as soon as possible. It is then approved that the young people do not follow the old people's advice to wait long to declare Indonesia's freedom from colonialism and because of them, Indonesia proclamation their independence earlier. therefore, the young mind usually has brighter ideas that do not need other advice from older people. In conclusion, young people should not straightforward always follow older people's directions at all times because people make mistakes and sometimes young people have better things in their heads. For that reason, young people have common sense whether advice that are given is good or otherwise.