For Many people, the the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's digital world, where every step of life has big competition, everyone wants to do hard work and make a decent amount of money. According to a large number of people, men work hard to earn more cash, I completely agree with the present statement and in the given essay, we are going to delve into this further. To begin with, People endeavour themselves so that they can not only make wealth but also get a reward from the senior managers or the owner. For example, A lot of companies provide people with special rewards if they work very productive regularly. Thus, in order to get that reward, employees do a lot of hard work. On the other hand, there is another factor of hard work is that some employees are more passionate about their work, and they do not get satisfied until they work hard on their tasks. Therefore, they constantly endeavour to make sure the tasks which are done by them are perfect. for instance, a study has concluded that there is a positive link between feeling self-confidence and being successful in a task which requires working hard. As a result, many people give passionately their best in order to achieve a high level of confidence. In conclusion, many people work hard due to several reasons. I partly agree with the view that money is an important factor in the level of working hard, and besides I believe that a sense of self-confidence and a passion for a job is an equally determinant factor.