Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Other ever argue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuses both on view and give your opinion

It is suggested that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime while others, by and large, some different factors like motivation should be considered when criminals are being judged. Let us first explore the reasons for the both groups. From the first group standpoint, if a similar judge is performed for everyone having the same sin, an individual might leave an illegal activity which they think about it. Although, an ill-wisher personality is a significant reason, however, others will receive some stress when knowing about the consequence of their mistake and illegal activities, such as a high find for people who are introduced as a vandal or graffiti. As a result, making stress because of information affects people who have a light conscience. Furthermore, fixing punishment is leading to cause of preventing evasion of the law, taking deleting some notes which the prosecutions use to convert the penalty of a person who convicted criminal into innocent. On the other side, some people justifiably argue that the find must be different as the reason for that happening is an important factor for the verdict. It cannot be denied that, has no a huge difference idea between someone who commits serial murder and another who cause the death of another in a car accident, then they should not receive the same penalty. In addition, the second group says in their discussions that, the fixed judge might affect the number of illegals. Take when the penalty of some fraud ID cards are made by a criminal as same as others who just make a passport for himself or herself as political problems cause this person try to make for others because they will have some end an example. Then, a person who performs illegal thinks about repeating it which is decreasing countries’ security. In conclusion, some arguments are done among people who believe that the fixing penalty must be performed whereas others disagree with it. Because motivation like other factors is effective on the consequence of finding. In my opinion, the reason for illegal is a significant factor when the judge and Jules want to decide on the penalty of fraud, murder, etc.