Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what coule be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

It goes without saying that amount of felony grows every year.The following essay takes a look at both reasons and solutions to this statement. First of all, one particular cause of increasing crime in our world is the economic issues of folk that always rise. In other words,people simply cannot afford the goods, they desire to have. Furthermore,people,especially teenagers tend to be criminals in order to get money and buy brand products or feed themselves.As an example,research shows that 70 per cent of individuals in Kazakhstan, who decided to do the crime,just wanted to have more money for their essential needs Secondly,the situation can be improved by soaring salaries and making the costs stable. That is to say, governments should take into account the economic problems of their countries and make sure that the cost of living is relevant.What is more,it can solve not only the economic issues,but the level of happiness will jump.By this,it will provide more ambitious and intelligent young people. For instance,in terms of students, they are likely to study more,if all requirements are given. To conclude,one of the reasons for a felony that goes upward per year can be financial problems of the folk,which can be solved by making steady costs for products and increasing salaries for workers