many students take partime jobs while studying in university , you think it’s a good idea or bad idea.

There is no iota of doubt about the fact that Education is getting expensive every day and it's hard for parents to pay for their studies. Some students do jobs in their free time to support their study. I think it is a good idea, in the given essay we are going to delve into further. To begin with, students are studying so they can make money in future whenever they do part time job, they not only learn how to make money but also get experience. in fact, a lot of students convert their part time job into full- time job after completion of their study. For instance, when food delivery companies hire full- time employees they prefer those who had done part time job as delivery men. Thus, part time job embellish your profile as a full time employ. On the other hand, some students who study and do part time job together they could not able to manage both things together, which makes their life like a hell. As a result, they not only lose their job but also fail their examination. for example, a lot of students from India who did part time job in Canada they could not able to complete their study and in the, end they had to come back to India. As a consequnces consequences, they lost job and study both. In conclusion, Even though making money while study is necessary students should manage both things together. In fact, if they can't manage it then they should prioritize their study over the job.