Some people think that going to the gym is one of the most important factors in achieving good health. Do you think that people can be healthy without going to the gym? What other factors contribute towards good health?

Nowadays, people intend to choose meal in each day more than the past. And in each meal should has sufficient nutritions. If it is not, they will take supplement for reach nutritions in each day. Moreover, they will buy fitness course to get personal trainer or work out by use equipment in there. For this essay, I will elaborate another factors that support a good health, in the next paragraph. To begin with, persons think going to gym is the primary important factor in achieves a good health. On the other hand, it has just a part of to be healthy. Besides, organise to go to gym 4 to 5 days in a week, you should organise your diet as well. It has range of meals that can advocate your healthy plan, for instance ketogenic diet, low carb food, and do IF (Intermittent fasting). For these way, you should do along with your work out routine. As result, you will get a good body shape and loose weight in a proper way. Moreover, in each day, or each week, you also plan your meals. What you have to have in the morning, noon, and dinner. It is better if you calcurate calories for each day to control it. Furthermore, dietary foods are important as well. If you cannot reach range of nutrition for a day, you will not get a good result. Thus, you should take supplement to support your health and ensure that it will not over rate that the body needed. Then it will become disadvatage instead. To summarise, the most sigfinicant of being healthy should come with plenty of factors such as daily work out, planning each meal by calcurate and control nutritions properly, and take some supplement for contribute your health. In addition, you should strict with your eating plan if you are not, the result will not occur. Also, remember it takes time to loose weight, do not rush and pressure yourself.