These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

In the 21st century,certain individuals believe that cyber-shopping is the most popular trend compared to other ordinary shopping syles. On the other hand,there are also advantages and disadvantages relevant to this topic. On the one hand,two significant benefits can be seen in the above statement. First of all,ordering the necessary products online makes people much more convenient and finds them easier as opposed to conventional shopping. For instance,the general public can buy things by just clicking up the computer's mouse or by touching the phone's screen.After that,they do not need to go outside by just waiting their delivery men to accept their things safely.Another common belief is that a mixed variety of contemporary things is displayed more widely to be chosen by customers than shopping with the 90s styles. For example,the ability to get our orders shipped overseas is incredibly common these days and gives us more choices when shopping online. Apart from this view,there can also be seen more drawbacks concerned with this topic. Firstly,others think that people who are ashamed of touching technological gadgets do not prefer online shopping. Secondly,if everyone starts doing all their shopping online, all the local stores would go out of business. When all the stores in town are gone, we'll have to drive further and further away to shop at a real store.It also affects negatively on the local business. Thirdly,shopping online always gives people waiting time to get one thing. Therefore, people who are in rush can feel more pressure and unsatisfied.So,they think that picking up the needed things from a store by hand is the easiest way. In conclusion,in spite of the merits and disadvantages are concerned with shopping online, people still prefer to do so due to these mentioned impacts.