Some young people find school difficult and leave early without any qualifications. What causes this problem and what measures could help reduce it?

For some students going to school and studying is not desirable and they drop off school before their graduation from there. in my opinion, there are two main reasons for that issue and also two possible solutions to improve it. For pupils,assignments are the toughest part of a school, because besides they have to spend too many hours in school,after that They are forced to do too much homework and There is no time left to follow their interests or at least rest and spend time with their family. moreover, there are too many subjects in schools that students have to learn all. for many people,some lessons such as math or physics are not useful and helpful but they have to study them while They may be interested in arts or other science.in my point of view to deter our children from leaving school there are two main strategies that we can do. firstly, teachers need to reduce and simplify the school works for children, thus they have more spare time. Secondly, I believe that pupils need to choose the subjects that are amusing and beneficial for their current life and future profession. For example,a person who likes music and instruments and tends to be a musician does not need to learn about chemistry or physics at school,But they need to get familiar with different kinds of music and instruments. to conclude, as far as I know,more people are leaving school because it does not meet their goals and find it useless to finish school.