In the future, nobody will buy products newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Owing to the burgeoning technology people like to read and listen books through online applications. It is believed by somepeople print media no longer available in the market while online media will be poplar because of free of cost. I partially agree this statement and in the subsequent fragments. I will discuss why. Irrefutably, there are a plethora of grounds that why I agree with this statement but the vital two are audio books as well as free subscription. To commence with, the former view, in the coming years people will like to listen audio books rather than hard copies. This is because, they would have internet facilities and mobile phone; consequently one will read and listen books and newspapers. For example, If Google podcast had not popular, then people would not read text along audio clips facilities. Another reason is that, people can free subscribe any time and take some benefits. People cannot only read digital books but also they can take notes and they can check which book is good to listen or not, thereby, they will also give facility anytime unscribe. However, despite its beneficial side its darkside Darkside cannot be neglected as olderpeople like to read books and develop better concentration. Firstly, most of the older people used to read hard copy of newspapers and books. This is the reason, elder people have habit to read newspaper at 7am without any distraction, therefore they cannot like digital newspapers. For instance, digital newspapers are dying deploying delying upload in website so that people have nature to read in the early morning. Secondly, people want to develop better concentration. Due to technology people have a lot of work and distraction, so that they need to read print media to develop concentration as well as better mental health. In conclusion, many people think that online media will become famous and print media will be vanished but if people read print books, then they would be improved better mental ability and enhance knowledge.