write about advantage and disadvantage of CCTV cameras

Nowadays, with the development of technology, CCTV cameras are becoming very popular all over the country. Besides, the government also uses monitors to detect crime and prevent violence. However, using security systems in public areas has both pros and cons. In this essay, I will discuss how recorders bring people benefits and some disadvantages these devices cause. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of utilizing security cameras in public areas. These CCTV cameras make tracing the thief is becoming easier. For example, when a thief occurred, the police will check the CCTV and follow up with the robber’s marker throughout this device. Therefore, the yegg will be caught soon. One of the main positives of fighting crime by using CCTV monitors is that the rate of lawlessness has dramatically dropped. For instance, before committing an offense, burglars, thefts or robbers tend to consider the situation in the location. And when found out about the appearance of recorders, they will be stopped immediately. Since- countries using camcorders are considered to have an extremely low rate of cases. Turning to the other side of the argument is that the recorded sometimes will leak people’s information. For example, local people may have a loss of privacy when cameras have existed everywhere. As consequence, personal secrets may be revealed as well. Some individuals tend to feel uncomfortable, be followed, and be bothered with insurance camcorders. Another major drawback is that it can be expensive for some small companies, and cafes to afford. These kinds of fields may not afford to install CCTV cameras because of having little income. To sum up, security cameras are becoming more popular because of their safety and convenience. These devices make life safer and criminals harder to escape. After all, I believe that CCTV cameras are very crucial to fight violence and lawlessness, and make our life better.