You should spend about 20 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

It is considered using a computer on daily basis has a more destructive than constructive effect on your child. I completely agree with this notion due to the effect on eyesight and obesity level increase. To commence with, there are various reasons why using a screen has more negative than positive effects, out of which the most predominant is the effect on children's eyesight. To elaborate, many youngsters use a computer continuously without rest and they seem blurry vision and which causes weak eyesight. To cite an example, a headline from BBC(British Broadcasting Corporation) revealed that 70% of youngsters had weak eyesight due to the blue light of computers. Hence, the blue light of computers may affect children's vision. Further strengthening the view that obesity level increase in many teenagers. To elucidate it, it can see very clearly in this contemporary era majority of the teenager have obesity level 2 due to every day sitting in front of a screen and do not prefer to go to the gym. For instance, a survey conducted by the Indian government in 2017 found that 45% of youth had fat in their body due to sitting in front of a screen and eating food and did not prefer to do some exercise. As a result, sometimes computers create a bad impact on their health. To recapitulate, using a computer had destructive effects not only impact on eyesight but also on increasing the fat level in children's bodies.