In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, the vast majority of people in some countries have had obesity without knowing its consequences, while their health condition and fitness are declining. The prime causes for this vary, and the problem should be taken in particular ways to address them. In general, the rising weight of people in several countries has a number of core reasons. To begin with, it is clear that people today have a tendency to consume fast food and surgery which are packaged in convenient stores on the doorstep instead of taking time to prepare their own healthy meals. Even though some kinds of junk food are delicious to eat, they have a long-term devastating effect on our well-being. Taking the USA as an example, one of their most consuming items is hamburgersHamburger, which includes a great deal of high carbs that will lead to an increase in their body weight and cholesterol levels. Secondly, a sedentarysedentary lifestyle is worth mentioning, which mainly affects our youth. It cannot be denied that the hustle and bustle of daily work routines prevents people from taking care of their physical condition. People have to get up early in the morning to go to work and arrive home late. What’s more, there are a huge number of electronic devices such as auto-washers, automobiles and dishwashers that we incorporate into our lives to facilitate most of our work. As a consequence, the reducing rate in daily exercises significantly leads to not only easily getting overweight but also posing several fatal diseases. However, I personally believe that this problem can be alleviated by feasible measures. One of them is that people should be selective in choosing their diets. In other words, they can consume more of the healthier ingredients everyday such as oats, vegetables or fruit which provides us with various vitamins and nutritions. Similarly, governments should take this case carefully to eradicate the disorder. For example, They should frequently check the quality of products of local fast food franchises. In conclusion, Iit is true that people are facing an increase in body weight and their low physical health and fitness. But the average weight can be controlled if people are aware enough of what they take in their servings, do exercises on a regular basis. Last but not least, governments apply practical resolutions to mitigate this problem.