Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

In children's lives, parents have a great role as the best instructor It is popularly believed by many individuals that childiren which their parents are their first and most experienced teachers because parents start educating their children some commodities from birth. Take an example, to be polite, to talk, to walk, etc. In my opinion that the responsibility of parents is bigger and more difficult than that of teachers. In addition to that real professors can not teach children some of the things they need to learn, because the beginning of knowledge and education begins with the family, with the parents. Fathers and mothers have an important role in children's education and manners. On other hand, parents cannot teach every subject as well as expert couches. For instance, they can teach, but they are not able to give knowledge in a deep sense besides, parents cannot teach some information with teacher-like patience because the educator deal with each child individually and teach them what they do not know with perseverance. As an example of this is the period when the COVID-19 virus spread. At that time, students could not go to school during the quarantine, and the responsibility of educating them fell on the parents. At that time, many people understood that teachers are able to be patient and responsible In conclusion, from my point of view, it is more important for parents to teach their children.