Nowadays many colleges and universities are offering online courses for students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, Learning is the base of development of students which is divided into many types, online courses or in the classroom up to their institution. some people believed that studying online courses can boost the performance of children while some argued that universities and schools should plan cultivation in other ways. I completely mention that other learnings have pros outweigh the cons. On the one hand, education has changed more than before which makes colleges and universities adapt to following the new normal by studying online. maybe some people can not rely on the new system also there are many problems according to individual reasons. for example, seeing on the screen and sitting for a long time is unhealthy for the eyes and bones joints. Moreover, while studying sometimes students can not concentrate on their work because no one looking for them all, so they do other activities during the teacher is explaining. therefore, online courses are not good for part of children. On the other hand, online courses have advantages in many cases which encourage children to choose favourites courses and peaceful than outside studying. for instance, many peoples want more meditation to focus on their work in different forms in the classroom. Besides, the place has an effect on learning, in some cases, they do not like the atmosphere in class something studying in the cafe is better. Thus, Studying alone makes the person introverted and ultimately lose the confidence to stand in front of other people. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying online classes are advantageous for those who cannot attend school due to non-availability of transport facility, or having family problems, whereas in a long race it is not beneficial as it shatters person's confidence in future