Many people around the world are choosing to move to live in cities. What problems do people experience in big cities? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Nowadays,certain individuals are most likely to reside in urban areas rather than living in rural areas. On the other hand,lots of issues can be seen for those who live in modern cities.Some people think that the authorities should educate people not to live in crowded towns. First of all,everybody knows that bigger cities have more problems like traffic jams,higher pollution and higher expenses. In spite of having a contemporary public transportation systems everywhere,traffic jams stand as a vital problem till now. As a result,the possibility of accidents occurs day by day.As well as the crowded cities are becoming more and more polluted,the citizens may suffer over-pollution released to the unlimited usage of private cars.Another significant difficulty is that larger cities are combined with modern infrastructure. And also,ordinary people cannot afford the modernized living style or they can feel higher pressure and depression. Apart from this,the governments should encourage people to move to small towns.The residents who live in small towns can belong to healthier lifestyles as they get natural air and fresh food.As everything is green, people can live longer lifespans.Changing location from a polluted area to a place with fresh air and underground water sources, and eating groceries without any chemicals will have a great positive impact on people's health.As people in the villages escape from their busy days,they can possess higher friendship circles.And also,the governments do not need to prohibit the criminal lifestyles. In conclusion,some people would like to choose to live in cities due to sedentary chances. However,other important problems like physical and mental facts can be seen. Therefore,the authorities should educate the citizens to move to peaceful villages due to the lack of noise and the lack of people.