Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue? To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Getting no job is a growing problem all over the world.As far as my opinion is concerned, I fully agree with the statement because it is one of the major problems of the world. To begin with, people who have done hard work in studies to get a good job although they don' t get a job because there is no merit at all for getting a job. People who have their parents or relatives at higher posts their children get a job because their parents or relatives give orders to that government officer. For example: In Pakistan youngsters who work hard for getting a good job instead of those people who have their parents or relatives at a higher rank give orders and their kids get a job. That's not fair to the students and then if they don' t get a job they fall into depression and anxiety because they have done very hard work in studies and getting graduation they don' t get a job. On the other hand, there are many solutions to this problem but the main solution is that there should be merit to getting a job and the government should make a law where they order people who are in higher posts do not involve in this because of them youngsters who done hard work don' t get justice after this law there will be justice and there will be merit on every government job. To conclude my essay I must say that,there should be justice and there should not be cheating in jobs and the government should see that case