Some people think parents shouldn’t encourage to do a part job to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Getting permission to children for work as a simple worker or else has brought up many controversy. Although, some people assume that parents should not enforce to do part time jobs. I believe that have a job as side of being student or another work would may have a numerous merits. Otherwise this issue has some inevitable merits that I shall discuss my view in upbringing paragraphs. The main reason that stimulates parents to encourage their children is up bring them as self-contained. That is to say, a part time job will get an opportunity them to put their social abilities in to Join the words into show examples practice and they will be forced being a responsible and a loyal person. Additionally, spending money as all parts of life needs a plan, that a decent job can learn this. Because teenagers will be treated by paying some their needs by their incomes. As a result, all these factors heightening independent sense. For instance, summer part time job between two semesters consider as a rest and as side line they are provided for permanent job in future. On the other hand, doing part job for immature person may have some drawbacks. Due to poverty and other reason, children may do blue-collar jobs and this phenomenon may do damage the infrastructure of society because they will lost the education opportunities. Moreover some employees abuse the children in some jobs. To conclude, a middle range of parents let their children to have part time job. As mentioned, part time job has some benefits like improving the self-contained and will creates a window of opportunity to better prospect. These reasons convince me to agree with this issue. Hence, despite of benefits, abusing and blue-collar jobs threat the job seekers.