You know the information on employment rates across 6 countries in 1995 and 2005. Describe the main idea, and make comparisons where appropriate

The graph pictures us the infortation on labor market for 6 different countries in 1995 and 2005. Firts of all, the main feature is that for all those counties the rate of male employees is higher then female. This statement works for both 1995 and 2005. In addition, we can notice the growing trend for male staff in each of those lands. In 1995 it was from 55% to 70% of male and in comparison to 2005, it was from 68% to 84%. Next, female rate of employment was constantly lower in all countries in 1995 and in 2005 too. Newertheless, here we can evaluate the growing trend of female employment also. In 1995 it was from 25% to 55%, in opposite to 2005's rate it was from 38% to 68%. To sum up, It seems that Swirzerland and UK were most progressive countries in female hiring. After them were USA and Iceland. And Australia with New Zeland were on the bottom in female employment.