It is believed that developed countries should solve the climate change, while others believe that it is developing countries that should dealth with this opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some people argue that the biggest countries must produce some solutions to eliminate climate change while other people think that developing countries must solve this problem. I agree with that developing nations should handle this situation even though there are positive and negative sides to both aspects. In this essay, the pros and cons will be discussed below. To begin with, there is no doubt that societies which are living in improved countries have more opportunities to solve some environmental problems. Their strong economies and high educational standards provide them to apply the ideas which can erase harmful changes on the Earth. For instance, America has the financial strength to produce highly technological air filters for cars to eliminate air pollution compared to Turkey. In addition to this, people who are residing in America are taking more qualified education thus their ideas can be more creative to develop new innovations. As a result, it would be easier to take steps to reduce climate change in developed countries. On the other hand, there are some other problems to solve or investments to make for advanced nations such as space travelling. Human being insists on discovering the universe and millions and billions are being spent in order to achieve this. Only a few big nations are able to investigate this aim and it is understandable that these nations should spend their energy and money on this purpose rather than on solving climate change. For example, most of the budget of America is separated for NASA, not for environmental issues. In a conclusion, both developed and developing countries have some duties to this world. I believe that developed countries should spend their time taking the biggest steps to get answers about the universe. I predict that the developing countries can solve all of the problems about the environment if they can canalise to this duty.