In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a vast number of people will prefer visiting their own country on holiday to travelling elsewhere in the future.I entirely disagree with this notion. First of all,as the transport system has developed,the number of overseas travellers will increase because nowadays,it is quite obvious that both ground and air transport have made progress in security during the last few years and they will be continuing for raising the quality and safety of transportation. In other words, people have more chances to travel worldwide by conserving their time and it will be safer and more convenient.Numerous countries are building airports in order to accept a lot of foreigners. Additionally,the governments in developing countries encourage tourists to travel to their countries,so as to improve their economy I also believe that going to the other country on holiday will help people to obtain precious experiences like mixing other cultures and discovering new untouchable places.Especially, people who have a burning passion for history.They have the opportunity to go to historical cities such as Afina,Istanbul and Roma.Excursions to historical monuments may create unmemorable memories for visitors. Furthermore, travelling has a positive impact on people in terms of psychology because travelling to different kinds of countries makes people open-minded and broadens their horizons. That is why therefore people should spend their holiday going to foreign countries. To conclude,I completely disagree with the statement of many people will visit their own country instead of travelling abroad because there are a lot of advantages of acquiring information about a different culture and getting to know people from different countries.