Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that's other types of progress or equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the twenty- first century, due to industrialization, many governments we that improving economics is their first priority. However, some individuals argue that improvements in other aspects are as important as economic progress. Personally, I think that our most important goal in this contemporary era is economical trucks. On the one hand, economical developments can result in so many advantages. To begin with, economical growth can help the government to prevent poverty and famine in their societies by reducing inflation and increases in salaries for individuals. This can result in better welfare for citizens, hence people would become satisfied with their lives. Also, many economical improvements have a direct impact on better public services for citizens; for instance, better educational programs in a country,which bring enhancements in science and technology for all the people in society. On the other hand, there are other types of progress that are equally important for a society. For example, nowadays, climate change is an alarming issue worldwide oh, and if the governments don't take instant action towards it, it might extinct many species of Flora and Fauna. Another threatening problem to take care of is disputes and verse between countries; any improvements in the relationships of different countries can prevent Wars and loss of human casualties, like the invasion of Russia to Ukraine which is a pressing issue in the world right now, and by improving the relationship between two countries, people's lives will be saved. In conclusion, considering all the aforementioned explanations, although, there are various types of development as equally important as academic progress, I'm convinced that the government's most prioritized goal today ought to be economic improvements.