Some people think that the (government should provide (assistance) to (all kinds of artists) including painters, musicians, and poets. However, other people think that (this is a waste of money). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

crowd have different views about accommodating assistance for artists such as poets, musicians, etc. while some people agree that it is a waste of money I believe supporting artists is beneficial for the majority of people themselves as well as the artists. There are several reasons why people are disagreeing with affording assistance to artists. It is unfortunate that they regard it as a waste of money as well as they believe that this money should be spent on more important parts of the community such as public transition, medical facilities or amenities for educational systems. Although those facilities and amenities are necessary to be provided we should consider this question as well how artists can accommodate the equipment that they need? For sure the government must be concerned about it as much as other squadrons. By contrast, I believe that artists who create beauty have a wide role in our lives. for instance, imagine a tough day which makes u exhausted and you feel extremely tired both mentally and physically and suddenly a soft sound of piano starts playing with your mind and soul whether you playing it or someone else. Sometimes you feel pretty bored so you decide to watch a movie, a movie which you can consider a piece of art and refresh your mind via watching it. It is undeniable that our world is considerable beautiful with artists and art. In conclusion, I would argue that the advantages of supporting artists and providing assistance by the government do outweigh the disadvantages.