Many school children today take part in work experience sessions for short periods of time instead of attending school is this a positive or a negative development

Nowadays it is becoming a trend of study and work together. Many educational institutions are a job within studies. Further, most school students are taking involvement in sessions of work related guidelines regardless of their main purpose of attend the school. In this essay, both pros and cons will be discussed in the following subsequent paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, in this era of competition everyone is very ambitious about his or her career. This point leads to do work and study at same time. Furthermore, taking experience during studies helps a lot to find a best occupation. For instance, many students of computer sciences have started internship in software houses while their course work is not completed yet. In addition, this experience plays an important role when they go in a company for interview. On the other hand, there are many problems that some children are faced by doing work and studies side by side. Furthermore, it is not a easy task to manage both work and studies at same time. For example, many students gained low grades points average duty to spent more time in companies. Therefore, they fell into depression, and that affects health as well as learning process. In a nutshell, there is no doubt to take interest in implementation of learning in professional life at the time of university, but it has many advantages along with disadvantages. So, a person should complete their studies and then focus on find a workplace.