Some people believe tertiary education should be free, but others say universities should charge students. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the present circumstance, there have been controversies about whether educational institutions should provide free or charged education. From my perspective, I strongly agree that students should be involved in their diplomas as it is vital for their careers. The essay will discuss both viewpoints and state my opinion. On the one hand, it is reasonable why some people claim that tertiary education should be free of cost. First and foremost, the fee to attend a university program is so expensive at the present. To illustrate, numerous office workers in the US have to work for 20-30 years to be able to make up their education debt. With an escalating expense, countless individuals would not have to capability to attend a educational academy. Second, as the living standard has witnessed an increase in recent years, the tuition fee should be removed so that everyone can have a opportunity to own a diploma. By clearing away financial burdens, people would be provided with equal chances. On the other hand, there are numerous reasons why students have to pay for their qualifications. For one thing, the cost of a university program is extremely expensive that government can not fully cover them. Therefore, families should provide their children with financial support to achieve a qualification. Furthermore, students who attends a costly program would aware of the significant meaning of their effort. As university students are supported by their parents, they have responsibility to scrutiny their studies in order to not make their families disappointed. In conclusion, I strongly believe that students should be credited for their studies. However, I hope that educational institutions, academies and universities can provide a curriculum that is excellent beyond the education cost.